Welcome To Fourth Grade!

 
 
WELCOME TO FOURTH GRADE!   We are going to have such an amazing year together!  I can’t wait to meet you and come together as a class! 🙂   Have a safe and happy summer and I’ll see you August 28th at our Open House! I will be working the open library at Georgetown on June 18th..come visit me! 
 
Please take time  to subscribe to my blog so you will receive e-mails about blog updates.  Our class blog will be the site for information about school supplies, curriculum, assessments and much more.  A school supply list will be posted on July 1.
 
Also, remember to sign up for email updates on the Georgetown School Blog ( you will  find the link on the right column of my blog).  Make sure  to visit the school blog to view the  2013-14 classroom list for our amazing 4th grade class! 🙂 The school blog will provide updates all summer long about school wide events and important calendar dates.

Leave a Reply