Reminders

I am excited to meet all of you at our Open House on Wednesday, August 27 from 6:30-7:30. If for some reason you cannot make it due to the crazy busy fall schedules that families sometime have, don’t worry.  I will blog any classroom information that went home.  Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
imagesPlease take the time to fill out the parent survey if you haven’t already done so. I would greatly appreciate it.  It truly helps me know your child better.  Parent Survey 
 
Here is the school supply list for 5th grade.  Printable Classroom Supply List 14-15. It would be wonderful if each family could donate  a box of tissues and clorox wipes. All the students in our classroom will use these items often during the school year. Thank you in advance.
 
Enjoy your last few days of summer! 🙂
 
 

Leave a Reply